SIGH.

July 25, 2007

I am wearing a dress. A new dress. It is white with large black line drawings of flowers on it. But it’s mostly white. I should not wear white things, because I’m CLUMSY AS HECK.

For lunch, I had lentil soup and a glass of milk (SHHH. I like milk.) First I dropped some lentil soup on my foot. Then I spilled some milk down the front of my chest. Then I spilled a small amount of soup on my lap. Then, as a climactic capper, I spilled some soup IN MY HAIR, frantically brushed it off, and ended up with a large, visible lentil soup SPLASH on my right boob.

Can I just repeat: I spilled some soup in my hair.

Yes. I am very elegant.

Leave a Reply

