The Bourne POWERWORD

August 1, 2007

I just did something really sad and unfortunate.

I wanted to watch the trailer for The Bourne Ultimatum. So I googled for it. And I wasn’t paying attention. And I accidentally went to the website for the second Bourne movie. And I’m watching it. And I’m very earnestly thinking:

“Wow! They’re really recapping a LOT of the second movie in this trailer. I’ve never seen that approach before. But, um, when are they getting to the NEW footage?”

SIGH.

Also, I feel like if you knew Jason Bourne in real life, You would always refer to him as “Jason Bourne”.

“Hey, Jason Bourne! What’s up? Can you pass me a bagel?”

Etc.

Leave a Reply

