I don’t make these up.

October 10, 2007

Screewriter comfortable with marijuana
Reply to: gigs-445195808@craigslist.org
Date: 2007-10-10, 9:49AM PDT

I have a screenplay idea that I just dont know the structure to begin writing. I’m a published journalist and have been active in the medical marijuana scene for quite some time now.

I’m willing to pay to sit with a writer a few times a week and have you structure the crazy shit that comes from my mind.

Pay is negotiable and I can compensate as well.

prefer someone young with a sense of realism…

* Location: los angeles
* it’s NOT ok to contact this poster with services or other commercial interests
* Compensation: no pay

One Response to “I don’t make these up.”

  1. Josh Says:

    Oh, go ahead and apply. What’s the worst that could happen? Oh…wait.


Leave a Reply

