SEXY PIRATES GUYS

October 16, 2008

Okay, you know how on Halloween, many young ladies dress as “A sexy X”?

(Not actually a sexy LETTER X. Although that would be pretty great.)

“I’m a SEXY PIRATE.”

“I’m a SEXY PHARMACIST.”

“I’m a SEXY ELECTRICAL ENGINEER.”

Etcetera.

Serious question: why don’t girls just dress as hookers?

“What’s your costume?”

“I’m a whore.”

“..a what?”

“Just cutting to the chase, dude.”

Also it would be awesome because then girls would go “I’m a PIRATE-THEMED HOOKER” or “I’m a HOOKER WHO WORKS IN A HOSPITAL OR SOME SHIT LIKE THAT, who the hell knows, the point is that I get to SHOW YOU MY BOOBS and you can’t say anything, because it’s HALLOWEEN, SUCKAS” or you’d have some post-feminist type who’d say “I’m a self-empowered SEX WORKER” (she would wear dark-rimmed glasses) but they would still get to wear all the same outfits, so it would be very practical.

4 Responses to “SEXY PIRATES GUYS”

  1. wearerofhats Says:

    I wouldn’t mind the whorish costumes so much if their immunity to criticism extended to my own gender. When a guy tries to dress up all sexy-like on Halloween, people call the cops and say he’s a pedophile. Not that I have any first-hand experience with this or anything…

    I swear, there’s no justice in this crazy, mixed-up world.

  2. Janiece Says:

    I’m a Nathan drive-by, as he’s pimpin’ you, yo, over on Polybloggimous.

    I, by the way, am a ‘ho with a Systems Engineering theme.

  3. Vince Says:

    I like the “I’m a self-empowered SEX WORKER.” I, too, came via Nathan over at Polybloggimous, who discovered you via The Anonymous Production Assistant’s Blog.

  4. Carol Elaine Says:

    Another Nathan drive-by here. Most likely I’ll be a ‘ho with a Renaissance theme (aka “wench”), because I already have the costume components and I don’t have time, money or energy to come up with something new. Frankly, my costume nearly always involves extreme cleavage.

    I, by the way, am a ‘ho with a Systems Engineering theme.

    *raises eyebrow* That oughta be interesting…


Leave a Reply

